Header Image

Please join us for our monthly General Board Meeting. As is the case for all Democratic Party meetings, this is open to the public!


The meeting is Monday, August 25 at 6:30pm. at 5700 Executive Center Drive.

We will also have an office open house on August 25 from 5:00pm-6:00pm so people can drop by and see the office before the meeting. There will be food available.


1. Call to Order
2. Pledge of Allegiance
3. Declaration of Quorum
4. Adoption of Agenda
5. Public Comments
6. Approval of Minutes of previous meeting
7. MCDP Officers Reports
8. Auxiliary Reports
9. Chair’s Comments and Updates
10. Unfinished Business
11. New Business
12. Recognition of Elected Officials
13. Announcements

See you Monday,
Ray McKinnon Signature

Ray McKinnon, 3rd Vice Chair
Mecklenburg County Democratic Party